Contact Us!

Our full-time staff is made up of passionate people who believe deeply in the cause of affordable housing in DuPage County.


Jennifer Taff

Executive Director

Andrew Sparks

Associate Director

Debbie White

Director of Development

Chris Stello

Director of Construction

Marc Dunn

Director of Human Resources

James Escortt

Director of Community Engagement

Lynne Rowe

Administrative Assistant

Hannah Enstrom

Special Project and AmeriCorps Manager

Amanda Zahorak

Senior Communications + Advocacy Manager

Tanya Czosek

Communications Coordinator

Jill Sobie

Senior Family Services Manager

Judy Bilitzki

Program Intake Specialist

Kourtney Gallagher

Special Events & Donor Relations Manager

Maureen McGuire

Grants Manager

Jenny Bovee

Corporate Procurement Manager

Debbie Baker


Meggan Lundy-Fulco

AP & Mortgage Services

Gina Pusateri

Senior Development Manager

Dave Hoffman

Construction Project Manager

Chris Flammini

Construction Site Supervisor

Jack Sahr

Construction Site Supervisor

Raymond Meyer

Construction Site Supervisor

Florence Silva

Retail Support Coordinator

Doug Reaves

Director of Retail

Ji-Eun Alice Ahn

Grants AmeriCorps VISTA

Lauren Holtz

Donor Database AmeriCorps VISTA

Aaryanna Mercer

ReStore Communications AmeriCorps VISTA

Michala Stokes

Volunteer Engagement Manager

Kate Fagan

Data Analyst AmeriCorps VISTA

Emmer Mignonette

Volunteer AmeriCorps VISTA

Addison ReStore Staff

Deanna Fischer

Store Manager

Ron Hernandez


Yolanda Craig

Customer Engagement Associate

Lilly Perez

Team Leader

Rocky Vick

Backroom Associate

Cristal Perez

Customer Engagement Associate

Naperville ReStore Staff

Allen Georgi

Store Manager

Eric Goldman


Jed Sanford

Team Leader

Clara Brown

Customer Engagement Associate

Ruth Rouser

Customer Engagement Associate

Miguel Espinoza

ReStore Maitenance/Warehouse Supervisor

DuPage Habitat for Humanity Board of Directors

John Guiffre


Bob Shield

(Co Vice President)

Joseph Proctor

(Co Vice President)

Tim Feldballe


George Mulligan
J.B. Phillips
Nicholas Crite
John Mulherin
Barry Klos
Patrick Kaveney
Fred Kwong
Ivonne Sanchez
Cheryl Jiles
Yolanda Rocio
Gina Nicosia